You can automatically deactivate users who have not accessed their account through the app for a period of time.

To do that:

  • Enter your account as an Administrator.
  • Move to the App Control page (1).
  • On the left-side panel, click Learning management (2).
  • Go to User Inactivity (3). Click it to deactivate a user after X (fill the number) days of inactivity. 
Did this answer your question?