At some point, you may have to reset a user's status in a specific Card Set.

To do so, go to the Users page (1) and select the users whose status you want to reset (2). Then, click on the "triple-dot" icon (3) and, from the drop-down list, pick the Reset progress (4) option.

You can reset the users' progress and activity for all sets (5) or just the selected ones (6). To complete the action, just click on the Reset button (7).  

To view the changes, users have to refresh the main menu.

Did this answer your question?