Since there is no financial obligation attached to a Free Plan, there is also no need to delete your account ever. However, if you want to delete it you need to contact us directly. Due to security reasons, there is no option for users to delete an account by themselves. Before we permanently delete your account, we first ask you to confirm your intention to have it deleted and then we ask for specific personal information to certify that you are the account's actual owner.

Did this answer your question?