You can cancel your TalentCards subscription anytime you wish. To do that, sign in to your TalentCards account, click on your name and from the dropdown list, go to the Subscription Plan (1) tab.

Click on the Billing  button (2) to be directed to the Billing history page. 

From there you have the option to cancel your current subscription and downgrade to the Free Plan (3). If you cancel your subscription during a monthly cycle, your paid portal remains active until the end of the billing period. Then, it simply isn't  renewed.

After this, the account is suspended (4) and mobile users cannot use the app. You need to purchase a paid plan to re-activate the account. We do not delete account data so you can re-upgrade anytime in the future without losing your initial card sets or user info.

Did this answer your question?