To reset a user's progress sign in to your TalentCards account and go to the Users tab (1).  
Select one or more users to apply this action on (2), click on the triple dots icon (3) and hit the Reset Progress button (4). 

When that happens, the user's progress and activity will be reset. This action cannot be reverted.

Did this answer your question?