When you delete a user, a card set or a group, the item is not permanently deleted. Instead, TalentCards stores it for 30 days, in the Restore data section.

To restore deleted items:

  • Sign in to your TalentCards account.
  • Click on your name, from the dropdown list, go to Restore Data (1). All your deleted Card Sets, Users, or Groups are listed there.

Restore the item by clicking on the Restore icon (2).

  • Sort the results based on Type to find similar items you want to restore easily (3). To mass restore items, use the check-box to check the items you want to restore, click on the triple-dot icon and click Restore Entities (4).

If you wish to restore all the items of the list click on Restore All (5) and confirm your action by clicking Restore (6). 

Did this answer your question?