To delete a Group, sign in to your TalentCards account, click on your name and, from the dropdown list, go to the Manage Groups tab (1). 

Click on the "recycle bin" icon next to a group to delete it (2). 

Notes

  1. A deleted group can be restored from the Restore Data page within 30 days of deleting it. 
  2. The default group can not be deleted. 
Did this answer your question?